We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars - Car was exactly as described. Ben was a great salesperson. Had the car for a week and it’s perfect. Five stars

Michael Pruitt

5 out of 5 stars - They responded very quickly to my inquiry and when I went to the dealership, they were extremely nice. Although I didn't purchase a car from them, I had a great experience!

 

Sara Parker

Another happy customer here at Galaxy Auto Sales came all the way from Greenville to make her purchase on her 2013 Chevy Sonic we appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve your automotive needs.

Best regards

Ben

ofile Picture

justin rhodes

I definitely will suggest this place to anyone looking for a great car.

 

Lesley2241

Aug 1, 2018

Dealer contacted me same day, was very helpful and informative, but we found a different vehicle.

Wendy

Sep 30, 2018

Very helpful. A few things needed to be fixed on the vehicle and they we fast to get them fixed.

 

Kevin
Oct 5, 2018
Got back to me on a day and was very helpful

 

KB4W

Jan 11, 2019

Purchased the van here. Great people to deal with, great experience,. Thanks..

Tracy

Dec 22, 2018

Had a very good experience with this dealership. Found my Mustang Convertible on CarGurus and very pleased with the over all experience. Saved time and money.

Tora

Apr 6, 2019

contacted me immediately

 

Jul 28, 2019
Dealer was very polite, and helpful. Made me feel very comfortable.

 

Alannah

Aug 1, 2019

Was a little irritated that it took 3 attempts to finance the car but all in all it got done and I love it

Elbert

Aug 29, 2019

Very helpful. Friendly.

Mike

Oct 22, 2019

Good experience, I didn't buy the vehicle I contacted them about but did purchase a different one. The staff was friendly and courteous. Everything was taken care of in a timely and efficient manner.

 

Mar 15, 2020
Adam, General Manager is really nice.

 

Marsha
Mar 21, 2020
Although I didn’t buy this vehicle, owner was kind and thorough. I would easily consider this dealership for next purchase.

 

  • October 14, 2017

    Great service and friendly staff it felt like home they give you the best deals it was my best experience ! I recommend it for everyone

     
     
     
     
     
     Customer Service
     
     
     
     
     
     Quality of Repair
     
     
     
     
     
     Overall Facilities
     
     
     
     
     
     Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase

  • Honest and Trusted

    by Chris Smith from Cary,Nc

    October 14, 2017

    The legacy of this Auto sale is honesty ! They told me every thing about the car I bought ! If you’re buying a car go to Galaxy Auto Sale

     Customer Service

     Quality of Repair

     Overall Facilities

     Buying Process

    Does recommend this dealer

    Shopped for a used car

    Did not make a purchase

  • Great deal done

    by Dan from Raleigh,nc

    December 9, 2017

    Great service, helpful staff from ordering to delivering. Would use again & recommend. Overall, Highly delighted.

     Customer Service

    Not Applicable

     Quality of Repair

     Overall Facilities

     Buying Process

    Does recommend this dealer

    Shopped for a used car

    Did make a purchase

  • by John Williamson from Fuquay-Varina, NC

    December 19, 2018

    The employees were very kind and helpful. We have now bought two cars from here, and we would definitely come back to buy from here again.

     Customer Service

    Not Applicable

     Quality of Repair

     Overall Facilities

     Buying Process

    Does recommend this dealer

    Shopped for a used car

    Did make a purchase     Over all great customer service